New Year’s Resolution

My resolution this year is to try and average at least one blog post a day.  365 blog posts is the bare minimum.  Yes, I’m going to attempt to go to the gym too.  What’s your resolution this year?

About imtryingtowatchthegame

Let's start with the basics, I'm married with two daughters and a puppy dog. I have three favorite sports teams; the Indianapolis Colts, VCU Rams and the University of Kentucky men's basketball team. I served 4 years in the United States Navy aboard the mighty USS Kearsarge. I love sports and coaching basketball.
This entry was posted in Random thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

